Our Board

The Happy Valley Guitar Orchestra, Inc.
HVGO was established as a private, non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation  in 2009.

Musical Director
Peter Blanchette

Board of Directors
Madeline Weaver Blanchette • President
Karen Hansmann • Secretary
Stephanie McMullon • Treasurer
Dan Thomas  Player Representative
Ron Mann
John Montanari
Steve Waksman
Patty Huff

HVGO is grateful for advisory assistance from:
Penny Burke • Director, Northampton Center for the Arts
Carol Johnson • Executive Director, Amherst Cinema Arts Center
Donald T. Sanders • Executive Artistic Director, MIFA
Elissa Brill Pashkin • Chair of the Department of Music, Holyoke Community College